import 4.code.options;
import 4.code.about;

class Header{

public void title(){

String fullTitle = "/cm/ - Cute/Male";
}

public void menu();

public void board();

public void goToBottom();

public void refresh(a);

}
class Thread extends Board{
public void Tsuritamathreadpart2(OP Anonymous){

String fullTitle = "Tsuritama thread part 2";
int postNumber = "3178342";
String image = "25.jpg";
String date = "03/04/18(Sun)07:13:52";
String comment = "old thread >>3153117";

}
public void comments(){
if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3178345 && dateTime=="03/04/18(Sun)07:15:46" && image=="43.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3178347 && dateTime=="03/04/18(Sun)07:22:49" && image=="44.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3178656 && dateTime=="03/05/18(Mon)11:38:00" && image=="45.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3178713 && dateTime=="03/05/18(Mon)16:06:41" && image=="46.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3178802 && dateTime=="03/06/18(Tue)04:06:39" && image=="47.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3178955 && dateTime=="03/06/18(Tue)18:00:02" && image=="48.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3179206 && dateTime=="03/07/18(Wed)12:50:34" && image=="49.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3179417 && dateTime=="03/08/18(Thu)05:05:33" && image=="50.jpg")

"Who do I have to kill to get a season 2 made?";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3179889 && dateTime=="03/09/18(Fri)16:18:39" && image=="51.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3180315 && dateTime=="03/10/18(Sat)18:59:47" && image=="52.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3180547 && dateTime=="03/11/18(Sun)16:33:42" && image=="53.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3180985 && dateTime=="03/13/18(Tue)12:06:29" && image=="54.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3181419 && dateTime=="03/15/18(Thu)07:39:58" && image=="55.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3181482 && dateTime=="03/15/18(Thu)17:31:56" && image=="save the world.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3181695 && dateTime=="03/16/18(Fri)15:24:24" && image=="56.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3181732 && dateTime=="03/16/18(Fri)19:19:12" && image=="a6.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3182246 && dateTime=="03/18/18(Sun)18:25:04" && image=="57.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3182472 && dateTime=="03/19/18(Mon)15:00:35" && image=="57.png")

"Natsuki is to die for.";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3182691 && dateTime=="03/20/18(Tue)06:49:42" && image=="58.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3182892 && dateTime=="03/21/18(Wed)06:35:00" && image=="59.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3183093 && dateTime=="03/21/18(Wed)23:52:08")

">>3182892
<3"
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3183353 && dateTime=="03/23/18(Fri)03:59:44" && image=="Tsuritama.full.1357883.jpg")

if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3183510 && dateTime=="03/23/18(Fri)16:45:35" && image=="60.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3183939 && dateTime=="03/25/18(Sun)09:51:56" && image=="61.png")

"How much protection does Haru need?";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3184142 && dateTime=="03/26/18(Mon)00:25:37" && image=="62.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3184693 && dateTime=="03/27/18(Tue)18:39:37" && image=="a4.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3185065 && dateTime=="03/28/18(Wed)15:13:21" && image=="62.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3185287 && dateTime=="03/29/18(Thu)14:21:15" && image=="a7.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3188126 && dateTime=="04/05/18(Thu)04:51:08" && image=="a10.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3188809 && dateTime=="04/07/18(Sat)03:29:26" && image=="a5.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3191517 && dateTime=="04/15/18(Sun)05:40:56" && image=="64.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3191768 && dateTime=="04/16/18(Mon)01:40:37" && image=="a8.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3193523 && dateTime=="04/20/18(Fri)11:00:57" && image=="65.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3195753 && dateTime=="04/27/18(Fri)01:54:18" && image=="a9.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3197535 && dateTime=="05/02/18(Wed)16:47:30" && image=="m.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3198102 && dateTime=="05/04/18(Fri)02:52:32" && image=="66.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3198635 && dateTime=="05/05/18(Sat)16:14:15" && image=="Tsuritama.full.1101727.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3198996 && dateTime=="05/06/18(Sun)17:30:54" && image=="0b746931694828c48156ee6f31ac300a.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3199714 && dateTime=="05/08/18(Tue)08:10:42" && image=="2.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3200618 && dateTime=="05/11/18(Fri)02:33:13" && image=="67.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3202817 && dateTime=="05/17/18(Thu)03:22:44" && image=="68.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3203530 && dateTime=="05/19/18(Sat)16:52:24" && image=="sleepyharu.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3205337 && dateTime=="05/24/18(Thu)13:24:24" && image=="67183987_p0.jpg")

">>3179417
Tsuritama is nice and overall great. I would love for it to have a second season and learn more about Urara, but I don't know if the novel is still ongoing since I know it has only one volume."
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3206243 && dateTime=="05/27/18(Sun)04:25:00" && image=="7b1fc009947b36652ec6fe67e69b73b3-dbz0n4z.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3206537 && dateTime=="05/27/18(Sun)19:48:32" && image=="something_fishy_by_suikka-d55lavl.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3207380 && dateTime=="05/30/18(Wed)00:30:58")

">>3178342
There should be a season 2"
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3208661 && dateTime=="06/02/18(Sat)18:16:35" && image=="Tsuritama.full.1451397.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3208669 && dateTime=="06/02/18(Sat)18:51:33")

"this show is so comfy and happy it literally helped kickstart my borderline suicidal depression";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3209384 && dateTime=="06/04/18(Mon)03:43:00" && image=="69.jpg")

">>3208669
how?"
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3211393 && dateTime=="06/09/18(Sat)11:00:45" && image=="559362312.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3211968 && dateTime=="06/11/18(Mon)00:03:39" && image=="source.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3212241 && dateTime=="06/11/18(Mon)17:54:50" && image=="70.jpg")

"kisses";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3212451 && dateTime=="06/12/18(Tue)06:22:04" && image=="71.jpg")

"Plenty of kisses";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3212581 && dateTime=="06/12/18(Tue)16:30:24" && image=="72.jpg")

"Not stopping";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3213322 && dateTime=="06/14/18(Thu)02:58:41" && image=="73.jpg")

if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3213543 && dateTime=="06/14/18(Thu)14:37:10" && image=="74.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3214795 && dateTime=="06/17/18(Sun)16:15:45" && image=="75.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3215364 && dateTime=="06/19/18(Tue)09:03:39" && image=="akira__natsuki__haru_and_yuki___tsuritama_by_mmeades01-d55gy8j.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3215366 && dateTime=="06/19/18(Tue)09:09:17" && image=="27118806_p0.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3215367 && dateTime=="06/19/18(Tue)09:13:30" && image=="Akira-Agarkar-Yamada-22823.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3217412 && dateTime=="06/24/18(Sun)18:15:34" && image=="77.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3218789 && dateTime=="06/28/18(Thu)05:26:05" && image=="78.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3221884 && dateTime=="07/05/18(Thu)11:52:56" && image=="944df131ed5c3d69f3e1fdf7ed81238f.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3222088 && dateTime=="07/05/18(Thu)23:07:06" && image=="80.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3222419 && dateTime=="07/06/18(Fri)18:03:22" && image=="81.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3224546 && dateTime=="07/11/18(Wed)16:02:40" && image=="82.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3226899 && dateTime=="07/17/18(Tue)06:44:40" && image=="84.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3228956 && dateTime=="07/22/18(Sun)13:27:30" && image=="starwatching.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3231271 && dateTime=="07/28/18(Sat)05:06:30" && image=="19.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3231676 && dateTime=="07/29/18(Sun)07:28:39" && image=="27698664_p0.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3231774 && dateTime=="07/29/18(Sun)13:46:46" && image=="naayses.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3232570 && dateTime=="07/31/18(Tue)16:49:45" && image=="HorribleSubs_Tsuritama_-_10_720p.mkv_snapshot_18.34_2012.06.16_14.32.44.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3232999 && dateTime=="08/01/18(Wed)22:37:48" && image=="downbath.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3233696 && dateTime=="08/03/18(Fri)15:59:28" && image=="Tsuritama-anime-31158107-850-614.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3234500 && dateTime=="08/05/18(Sun)14:20:39" && image=="85.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3237254 && dateTime=="08/11/18(Sat)20:15:37" && image=="58789125_p4.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3239781 && dateTime=="08/17/18(Fri)20:40:06" && image=="1534165066543.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3240886 && dateTime=="08/20/18(Mon)08:22:21" && image=="0652d4ad-b7ab-457b-953e-93870d3eb923.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3240887 && dateTime=="08/20/18(Mon)08:24:00" && image=="1521160379605.jpg")

if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3241047 && dateTime=="08/20/18(Mon)16:09:22" && image=="dance.gif")

if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3242349 && dateTime=="08/23/18(Thu)21:11:43")

"FUUCCKK mann I just want to be happy with a cute bf";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3242591 && dateTime=="08/24/18(Fri)16:59:59" && image=="1000.png")

if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3242843 && dateTime=="08/25/18(Sat)06:47:07" && image=="1.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3242970 && dateTime=="08/25/18(Sat)13:20:14" && image=="HagureOekaki2-1002220885120450560-20180601_001054-img1.png")

"I wish I found out about this back when it aired years ago. I just discovered this show last week when I was browsing /gif/ ;-;";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3243282 && dateTime=="08/26/18(Sun)16:36:29" && image=="2.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3244723 && dateTime=="08/30/18(Thu)02:58:31" && image=="3.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3246132 && dateTime=="09/03/18(Mon)12:07:46" && image=="104.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3246358 && dateTime=="09/04/18(Tue)02:25:30")

"Everyone stopped posting and I’m sad now";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3246414 && dateTime=="09/04/18(Tue)05:04:52" && image=="hugs.gif")

">>3246358
Don't be sad and just post when you can."
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3246611 && dateTime=="09/04/18(Tue)15:50:00" && image=="Haru & Yuki (3).jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3246613 && dateTime=="09/04/18(Tue)15:51:03" && image=="Guranaada (9).png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3246635 && dateTime=="09/04/18(Tue)19:35:58")

">>3246358
I don't want the thread to immediately reach image limit :/"
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3247318 && dateTime=="09/06/18(Thu)15:06:17" && image=="105.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3247590 && dateTime=="09/07/18(Fri)14:38:35" && image=="106.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3248595 && dateTime=="09/10/18(Mon)03:33:36" && image=="107.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3249858 && dateTime=="09/13/18(Thu)16:23:10" && image=="108.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3249884 && dateTime=="09/13/18(Thu)17:30:56")

"Their relationship makes me sad because I don't have anyone to cuddle with .";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3250419 && dateTime=="09/15/18(Sat)04:00:21" && image=="109.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3250446 && dateTime=="09/15/18(Sat)05:48:35" && image=="95cb3cc7-dbd6-464f-895b-1b84c1c21f15.gif")

">>3242970
Oh hey I'm that same anon who posted those gifs and also replied to you. Glad to see you here! Hope you enjoy the anime while you're at it!"
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3250461 && dateTime=="09/15/18(Sat)06:17:27" && image=="04ee0b1a-78b6-4ca5-8834-5948bac6d857.gif")

">>3250446
Wait I posted those gifs on 9/11/18 but your post here is on 8/25/18. Now I'm confused and probably mistaken you for the wrong person."
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3251339 && dateTime=="09/18/18(Tue)03:41:16" && image=="110.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3252887 && dateTime=="09/23/18(Sun)03:08:39" && image=="111.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3253694 && dateTime=="09/25/18(Tue)16:35:08" && image=="112.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3254131 && dateTime=="09/27/18(Thu)06:12:00" && image=="113.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3254642 && dateTime=="09/28/18(Fri)16:17:16" && image=="114.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3255863 && dateTime=="10/02/18(Tue)17:44:28" && image=="g.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3257908 && dateTime=="10/09/18(Tue)07:40:23" && image=="115.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3259083 && dateTime=="10/12/18(Fri)03:28:15" && image=="116.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3259272 && dateTime=="10/12/18(Fri)19:02:11" && image=="27325181_p0.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3260901 && dateTime=="10/17/18(Wed)02:40:31" && image=="118.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3262348 && dateTime=="10/22/18(Mon)14:24:08" && image=="Tsuritama.full.1157410.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3263166 && dateTime=="10/25/18(Thu)15:33:47" && image=="119.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3264072 && dateTime=="10/29/18(Mon)00:40:24" && image=="Tsuritama.full.1166985.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3265125 && dateTime=="11/01/18(Thu)18:47:23" && image=="bb15806399f4c3abfae605a3a4a1445d--ships-anime-manga.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3266216 && dateTime=="11/05/18(Mon)08:58:07" && image=="cea8421b770a1d323b49bb118ae83d58--red-hair-blonde-hair.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3266933 && dateTime=="11/07/18(Wed)19:08:30" && image=="4db77ff6-3e91-4143-87ac-bc7b11b1286d.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3268053 && dateTime=="11/12/18(Mon)01:00:09" && image=="HaruAngel.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3268430 && dateTime=="11/13/18(Tue)03:06:46" && image=="3d319177-f401-4d39-a3a0-18928f83147a.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3268865 && dateTime=="11/14/18(Wed)05:22:56" && image=="71488834_p0.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3269824 && dateTime=="11/17/18(Sat)05:06:22" && image=="53356178_p0.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3270152 && dateTime=="11/18/18(Sun)12:28:17" && image=="quack.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3270742 && dateTime=="11/20/18(Tue)02:48:59" && image=="yesyouare.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3270834 && dateTime=="11/20/18(Tue)15:07:22" && image=="xx.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3270835 && dateTime=="11/20/18(Tue)15:09:42" && image=="shk.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3270836 && dateTime=="11/20/18(Tue)15:11:04" && image=="qt.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3270848 && dateTime=="11/20/18(Tue)15:20:44" && image=="1538720039079~01.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3270849 && dateTime=="11/20/18(Tue)15:23:11" && image=="1538518311432.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3271403 && dateTime=="11/22/18(Thu)12:24:49" && image=="13.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3271688 && dateTime=="11/23/18(Fri)08:48:15" && image=="122.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3271696 && dateTime=="11/23/18(Fri)09:11:39" && image=="120.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3273240 && dateTime=="11/27/18(Tue)03:19:29" && image=="127.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3273524 && dateTime=="11/27/18(Tue)20:36:14" && image=="70676612_p0.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3275843 && dateTime=="12/05/18(Wed)03:28:41" && image=="cf169a6089f8dc7f04693bcf25f14c6f--sock-blush.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3276781 && dateTime=="12/08/18(Sat)14:43:34" && image=="dance2.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3277996 && dateTime=="12/13/18(Thu)01:32:44" && image=="dance3.gif")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3279282 && dateTime=="12/18/18(Tue)02:18:08")

"Bump";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3279417 && dateTime=="12/18/18(Tue)12:16:35" && image=="dance4.gif")

"";


}
}