import 4.code.options;
import 4.code.about;

class Header{

public void title(){

String fullTitle = "/cm/ - Cute/Male";
}

public void menu();

public void board();

public void goToBottom();

public void refresh(a);

}
class Thread extends Board{
public void Tsuritamapart8(OP Anonymous){

String fullTitle = "Tsuritama part 8";
int postNumber = "3599106";
String image = "1090.jpg";
String date = "06/09/21(Wed)13:01:20";
String comment = "Thread theme: https://youtu.be/nF5iUjMxSeI

Last thread: >>3508186"
;

}
public void comments(){
if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3599107 && dateTime=="06/09/21(Wed)13:01:48" && image=="558.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3599108 && dateTime=="06/09/21(Wed)13:02:51" && image=="559.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3599109 && dateTime=="06/09/21(Wed)13:03:58" && image=="560.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3599110 && dateTime=="06/09/21(Wed)13:05:01" && image=="561.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3599111 && dateTime=="06/09/21(Wed)13:06:06" && image=="562.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3599112 && dateTime=="06/09/21(Wed)13:07:11" && image=="565.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3599398 && dateTime=="06/10/21(Thu)14:19:10" && image=="563.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3600389 && dateTime=="06/12/21(Sat)17:37:18" && image=="566.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3601081 && dateTime=="06/13/21(Sun)18:18:29" && image=="567.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3601602 && dateTime=="06/15/21(Tue)03:33:45")

">>3599112
i love the group shots!"
;


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3603026 && dateTime=="06/17/21(Thu)15:11:41" && image=="568.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3603488 && dateTime=="06/18/21(Fri)18:01:18" && image=="569.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3604519 && dateTime=="06/21/21(Mon)13:57:48" && image=="571.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3605233 && dateTime=="06/23/21(Wed)16:14:09" && image=="572.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3606039 && dateTime=="06/26/21(Sat)17:45:19" && image=="573.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3606682 && dateTime=="06/28/21(Mon)13:25:48" && image=="574.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3608605 && dateTime=="07/03/21(Sat)04:08:04" && image=="594.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3608606 && dateTime=="07/03/21(Sat)04:09:38" && image=="595.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3609052 && dateTime=="07/04/21(Sun)17:22:45" && image=="598.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3609053 && dateTime=="07/04/21(Sun)17:23:49" && image=="600.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3609054 && dateTime=="07/04/21(Sun)17:25:13" && image=="601.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3610670 && dateTime=="07/08/21(Thu)12:52:53" && image=="602.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3611252 && dateTime=="07/10/21(Sat)04:14:09" && image=="603.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3612288 && dateTime=="07/13/21(Tue)05:04:29" && image=="604.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3613210 && dateTime=="07/15/21(Thu)22:21:10" && image=="605.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3613594 && dateTime=="07/17/21(Sat)14:56:55" && image=="FishinCap.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3613597 && dateTime=="07/17/21(Sat)15:11:30" && image=="Women fear him.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3613622 && dateTime=="07/17/21(Sat)15:51:30" && image=="Bigfoot is real.png")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3614578 && dateTime=="07/20/21(Tue)16:37:33" && image=="606.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3615676 && dateTime=="07/23/21(Fri)16:46:35" && image=="607.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3616539 && dateTime=="07/26/21(Mon)17:51:49" && image=="608.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3617958 && dateTime=="07/31/21(Sat)01:26:38" && image=="609.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3618709 && dateTime=="08/02/21(Mon)16:23:33" && image=="612.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3619653 && dateTime=="08/05/21(Thu)16:54:50" && image=="615.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3621196 && dateTime=="08/09/21(Mon)04:42:43" && image=="616.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3622062 && dateTime=="08/12/21(Thu)01:05:21" && image=="617.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3622829 && dateTime=="08/14/21(Sat)17:54:15" && image=="618.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3624533 && dateTime=="08/18/21(Wed)14:01:12" && image=="619.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3625251 && dateTime=="08/20/21(Fri)17:24:03" && image=="620.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3626394 && dateTime=="08/23/21(Mon)18:24:19" && image=="621.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3626998 && dateTime=="08/25/21(Wed)05:33:45" && image=="622.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3627958 && dateTime=="08/27/21(Fri)17:45:11" && image=="623.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3629230 && dateTime=="08/30/21(Mon)16:09:53" && image=="624.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3630034 && dateTime=="09/01/21(Wed)17:19:06" && image=="625.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3631043 && dateTime=="09/04/21(Sat)16:56:36" && image=="626.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3632201 && dateTime=="09/08/21(Wed)13:03:34" && image=="627.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3633041 && dateTime=="09/10/21(Fri)14:42:54" && image=="728.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3633646 && dateTime=="09/12/21(Sun)16:56:37" && image=="729.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3634637 && dateTime=="09/15/21(Wed)13:09:25" && image=="730.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3635320 && dateTime=="09/18/21(Sat)10:52:23" && image=="731.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3636251 && dateTime=="09/22/21(Wed)05:07:23" && image=="732.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3636252 && dateTime=="09/22/21(Wed)05:08:25" && image=="733.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3636253 && dateTime=="09/22/21(Wed)05:09:27" && image=="734.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3636254 && dateTime=="09/22/21(Wed)05:10:30" && image=="735.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3637509 && dateTime=="09/24/21(Fri)16:25:10" && image=="736.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3637909 && dateTime=="09/25/21(Sat)21:30:45" && image=="737.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3638447 && dateTime=="09/27/21(Mon)22:42:19" && image=="738.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3640151 && dateTime=="10/02/21(Sat)10:00:46" && image=="739.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3641118 && dateTime=="10/04/21(Mon)01:50:39" && image=="740.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3641762 && dateTime=="10/06/21(Wed)01:20:41" && image=="741.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3642871 && dateTime=="10/09/21(Sat)12:41:57" && image=="742.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3644000 && dateTime=="10/12/21(Tue)14:30:11" && image=="743.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3644605 && dateTime=="10/14/21(Thu)15:54:54" && image=="744.jpg")

"Bunny boy";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3645315 && dateTime=="10/16/21(Sat)18:35:21" && image=="745.jpg")

"";


if(Anonymous && title=="" && postNumber==3646738 && dateTime=="10/19/21(Tue)15:44:14" && image=="746.jpg")

"";


}
}