public void goToBottom();

}
class Thread extends Board {
public void Actual Gabe here if you're wondering btw(OP Anonymous) {

String fullTitle = 'Actual Gabe here if you're wondering btw';
int postNumber = 7154688;
String image = '1714751104825217.jpg';
String date = '05/03/24(Fri)11:45:04';
String comment = 'So, how would you honestly criticize my current work and how much will getting into an "6+ hours of drawing everyday" schedule alongside studying fundies, drawing from life and studying other artists constantly improve my skills in the spawn of months?

Thus far, I've been drawing for around 2/3 years, purely for fun without properly studying anything (outside dabbling in early dab lessons/early keys to drawing/early perspective made easy but quitting all of them due to my past lack of will), for around 2/3 hours per day max and spending months and months without drawing anything.
Despite having fun again drawing recentely and seeing slow gains purely by rote, I consider myself an extremely mediocre and lazy artist, and sometimes I wish my art didn't look so amateurish.

Now I feel like I have the potential and confidence to significantly improve my current skill level (pic related) in a short amount of time and get rid of the amount of shortcuts to properly get me in a mid/high intermediate stage.

My goals are mainly regarding making my art more dynamic and significantly less stiff, significantly improving my figure drawing, human anatomy and perspective knowledge, learn how to draw appealing and expressive faces, make things like clothing and hair more "realistic", learn how to properly draw backgrounds, learn how to do competent and complex NSFW art, learn how to draw mecha and vehicles better, and, just in general, evolve my art style into something significantly more detailed, complex, appealing, and technically proficient than what I currently do now.'
;

}
public void comments() {