public void goToBottom();

}
class Thread extends Board {
public void first backpacking trip(OP Anonymous) {

String fullTitle = 'first backpacking trip';
int postNumber = 2720270;
String image = '1713200620289805.png';
String date = '04/15/24(Mon)13:03:40';
String comment = 'Planning on a backpacking trip with friends next month for a total of 5 days. We will be on an island with no amenities and we are only allowed a backpack on the ferry ride (aka no coolers, rollers etc). I have never done backpacking before only car camping. Food is the most concerning thing to me, I have a limited diet so I cannot eat fruits, nuts/seeds, most vegetables, and anything with high fiber. Which leaves me very little options.
should I just be packing a dozen freeze-dried meals? I will be with a group of 8 people but they are not likely to share food, only supplies'
;

}
public void comments() {
if(Anonymous && title=='undefined' && postNumber==2720296 && dateTime=='04/15/24(Mon)13:53:23') {

'>>2720270
Freeze dried meals are great but more cleanup and prep, and can get a little annoying. Pack one freeze dried meal per evening when you sit to chill. Pack flavorful calorie dense snacks and ready to eat stuff for the other meals. Being allergic is gay, you should probably stop being gay first.
Summer sausage, bread, babybel cheese are all room temperature stable for up to a week among other things. Ramen. Jerky. Gatorade or like those liquid IV sachets.'
;

}

if(Anonymous && title=='undefined' && postNumber==2720306 && dateTime=='04/15/24(Mon)14:02:51') {

'>>2720270
Google “thru hiking food” to get some ideas. It’s all high carb, high sodium garbage, but that’s great for a hiking trip.

Mountain house is ok. They’re a little salty, and a little expensive, but it’s not that bad. There are other options and a few things you can put together yourself. Skurka’s beans and rice is super popular but refried beans might not fit your diet.